Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

BMJ Open Science Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Systems Coordinator : Raegel De Guzman
Email: info.bmjos@bmj.com

Production Editor: Ellie Naylor 
Email: production.bmjos@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend 
Email: stownsend@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands 
Email: rsands@bmj.com

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Online Advertising Sales ROW (except Americas)
Display & Online Advertising Sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Tel: +1 732 490 55305
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com

Institutional marketing