Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 207 111 1105
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

BMJ Open Science Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Emma Chan
Email: info.bmjos@bmj.com

Production Editor: Ellie Naylor 
Email: production.bmjos@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend 
Email: stownsend@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands 
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6212

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com
+44 (0)20 7383 6693

Online Advertising Sales ROW (except Americas)
Display & Online Advertising Sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Tel: +1 732 490 55305
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com

Institutional marketing